Deputy Chief Minister
Manish Sisodia
Board of Homepathic System of Medicine

Board of Homoeopathic System of Medicine is a statutory body established as per the provisions of Delhi Homoeopathic Act 1956 and deals with the registration of homoeopathic doctors and maintains state register of homoeopathic practitioners in Delhi. There are  3951 registered Homoeopathic Practitioners as on 23/09/2009. The present members of the Board are :

1 Dr. K.K Juneja Chairman
2 Dr. Aditya Kaushik Vice-Chairman
3 Dr. R.K. Sahota Member
4 Dr. R.C. Aggarwal Member
5 Dr. Lal Singh Member
6 Dr. Man Singh Member
7 Dr. Anil Kumari Member
8 Dr. Surendra Verma Retired, Yet to be Nominated.
9 Dr. Narendra Nath




Office : 4th Floor ,B-wing ,GPO Building (Vikash Bawan -II) ,Civil Lines Delhi 110054
Telephone No: 011-23818637, 23819070

Latest News
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Common Assistant Accounts Officer(Civil) Examination 2021(Part-I and Part-II)
Delhi Budget 2022-23 Citizen Participation
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
For any Covid related information or queries please call 1031.
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Local Services
Important Links
Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia Laboratory
Department Of Ayush
Central Council for Research In Homeopathy.
Central Council Of Homeopathy.
Department Of Health And Family Welfare
 Last Updated : 28 Apr,2020