Skip to navigation  |   Skip to content Gray Theme Black Theme
minus Reset plus
Screen Reader
 
Delhi State AIDS Control Society
About DSACS
Directory
Organization Chart
Directory of DSACS


EPBX No. 27055722, 27055724, 27055725
    email:delhisacs1@gmail.com
S. No. NAME POST E-Mail Ph. Extn.
1

Mr.Sanjay Gihar,IAS

PROJECT DIRECTOR
pd.dsacs@gmail.com
215
2 Dr. Parveen Kumar
ADDITIONAL PROJECT DIRECTOR
parveen.kmr36@gov.in
213
3 Dr. J.K. Mishra
JOINT DIRECTOR (TI)
jitendra.34@gov.in
216
4 Mr. Surender Kumar
DEPUTY DIRECTOR (FINANCE)
delhisacsact@gmail.com
206
5 Sh. Bipin Chandra Joshi DEPUTY DIRECTOR (CSM)  bipin.34@gov.in 236
6
Sh. Girraj Pratap Singh ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (QM LAB /BLOOD SAFETY)
giiraj.34@gov.in
236
7
Mr. Praveen Kumar
DPM/ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (ICTC)
ictc.dsacs@gmail.com
224
8
Sh. Gangesh Kumar ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (PUB. & DOC)
gangesh.34@gov.in
228
9
Sh. Ranjeet K.Jha ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (TI/STI)
ranjeet.34@gov.in
225
10
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (CST)
cst.delhisacs@gmail.com
226
11 Ms. Sujita Gahlot ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (YA)

sujita.34@gov.in

233
12 Sh.Kuldeep Rai

DIVISION ASSISTANT cum PA to

PD/APD

kuldeep.34@gov.in
214
13 Sh Sabyasachi . Chakraborty DIVISION ASSISTANT (M& E)
sabyasachi.34@gov.in
223
14 Sh. Hitesh Kumar
DIVISIONAL ASSISTANT cum Care Taker
hitesh.34@gov.in
200
15 Sh. Satish Kumar DIVISIONAL ASSISTANT (Store for Kits)
satishda.34@gov.in
207
Latest News
 
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Common Assistant Accounts Officer(Civil) Examination 2021(Part-I and Part-II)
Delhi Budget 2022-23 Citizen Participation
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Economic_survey-2018-19
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
For any Covid related information or queries please call 1031.
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
 
Local Services
 
 
Important Links
 
Different Forms useful for Employees and Head of Office
 
Last Updated : 27 Sep,2022