Directory of HQ
Directory of ART Centres
Directory of OST Centres
Directory of ICTC Centres
Directory of DAPCU Centres
Directory of PPTCT Centers
Directory of Blood Banks
Directory of STI
Directory of NRL and SRL
Feedback Form
Directory of HQ


EPABX No. 27055722, 27055724, 27055725
     
S. No. NAME POST E-Mail Ph. No.
1 Mr Sanjay Gihar,IAS
PROJECT DIRECTOR
pd.dsacs@gmail.com
215
2 Dr. Parveen Kumar ADDITIONAL PROJECT DIRECTOR
parveen.kmr36@gov.in
213
3 Dr J.K.Mishra
JOINT DIRECTOR (TI)
jitendra.34@gov.in
216
4 Mr.Surender Kumar
DEPUTY DIRECTOR (FINANCE)
delhisacsact@gmail.com
206
5 Sh. Prabhat Kumar
STORE OFFICER
dsacs.storeofficer@gov.in
207
6
Sh. Bipin C. Joshi
DEPUTY  DIRECTOR (CSM) bipin.34@gov.in 236
7
Sh. Girraj Pratap Singh ASSTT. DIRECTOR QUALITY MANAGER LAB. SERVICES/BTS
girraj.34@gov.in
227
8
Mr. Ranjeet Kumar Jha ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (TI/STI)
ranjeet.34@gov.in
224
9
Sh.Gangesh Kumar ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (PUB. & DOC.)
gangesh.34@gov.in
228
10
Ms. Sujita Gahlot ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (YA)
sujita.34@gov.in
221
11 Mr. Praveen Kumar DPM/ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (ICTC)
dsacs.ictc@gmail.com 
226
12 ________
ASST. DIRECTOR(CST)
cst.delhisacs@gmail.com
231
13 Mr. Kuldeep Rai DIVISIONAL ASSISTANT cum PA to PD/APD
kuldeep.34@gov.in
214
14 Sh. Sabyasachi Chakraborty DIVISIONAL ASSISTANT (M&E) sabyasachi.34@gov.in 223
15 Mr. Satish Kumar DIVISIONAL ASSISTANT (Stores)
satishda.34@gov.in
207
16 Mr. Hitesh Kumar DIVISIONAL ASSTT. cum Care Taker
hitesh.34@gov.in
201
Latest News
 
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Common Assistant Accounts Officer(Civil) Examination 2021(Part-I and Part-II)
Delhi Budget 2022-23 Citizen Participation
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Economic_survey-2018-19
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
For any Covid related information or queries please call 1031.
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
 
Local Services
 
 
Important Links
 
Different Forms useful for Employees and Head of Office
 
Last Updated : 27 Sep,2022