Dr. H.J. Bhabha ITI Khichripur, Mayur Vihar
Name (s) of Chairman and Members of Institute management Committee for CoE


Following are the members of the IMC committee


1. Sh. Sunil Kumar (Chairman)  


2. Sh.S. Augusthy (Principal)


3. Sh. M.J.S. Ahuja G.I.


4. Sh. Brij Lal  C.I.


5. One trainee of Ref. & AC trade

Chief Minister
Social Media Handles
Latest News
Important Links
Last Updated :21/Jun/2021