Skip to navigation  |   Skip to content Gray Theme Black Theme
minus Reset plus
Screen Reader
Department of Food Safety
 
   
Deputy Chief Minister
Manish Sisodia
About Us
Objectives
Organisation Setup
Citizen Charter
Citizens Corner
FAQ
Circular
Order
Important Schemes
Licensing of FBO s
Registration of FBOs
Gazette Notification
Details of Meetings
Tenders
Budget
Public Notice
Contact Us
APAR Format
Daily Status (Lic. and Reg.)
Right to Information Act 2005
IEC Material
Contact Us

Office & Facilitation Centre:
Department of Food Safety
Govt. of NCT of Delhi
8th Floor, Mayur Bhawan
Connaught Place
New Delhi - 110001

Food Lab:

A-20,Lawrence Road Industrial Area

Delhi-110035


Contact & Helpline - 1800-11-3921
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

S No

Designation Name Phone No. Email-id
1 Secretary (Health & FW)
Sh. Vikram Dev Dutt, IAS 23392017 pshealth@nic.in
2 Commissioner, Department of Food Safety  Ms. Neha Bansal, IAS
23413488 cfss.delhi@nic.in
3
Administrative Officer Sh. Gurpreet Singh
23413494 aocfss.delhi@nic.in
4
System Analyst Sh. Deepak Balhara
23413494 deepak.balhara@gov.in
5
Food Analyst Sh. Shashi Mohan Bhardwaj 27153847 sm.bhardwaj42@gov.in
6
Chief Public Prosecutor Sh. Anil
23381402 cppfss.delhi@nic.in
7
Additional Public Prosecutor Sh. Kundan Lal 23381402 cppfss.delhi@nic.in
8
Accounts Officer Ms. Nirmala Rani 23413494 nirmala.rani42@gov.in
9
Statistical Officer Sh. Ravindar Sharma 23413494 ravindar.sharma@gov.in
10 Designated Officer (North West)

Sh. Satish Kumar Gupta

23413494

sk.gupta42@gov.in

11 Designated Officer (North)

Sh. S.P. Singh

23413494

sompal.singh42@gov.in

12 Designated Officer (East)

Sh. S.P. Singh

23413494

sompal.singh42@gov.in
13 Designated Officer (North East)

Sh. R.K. Bhaskar

23413494 rk.bhaskar42@gov.in
14 Designated Officer (South East)

Sh.Saurabh Sharma

23413494 saurabh.sharma42@gov.in
15 Designated Officer (South)

Sh. Satish Kumar Gupta

23413494

sk.gupta42@gov.in

16 Designated Officer (West)

Sh.Bal Mukand

23413494

bal.mukand42@gov.in

17
Designated Officer (Shahdara) Sh. A.K. Singh 23413494 ak.singh42@gov.in
18
Designated Officer (South West)

Sh. Hukam Singh

23413494

hukam.singh42@gov.in

19
Designated Officer (New Delhi)

Sh. Ranjeet Singh

23413494

ranjeet.singh42@gov.in

20 Designated Officer (Central) Sh. A.K. Singh 23413494 ak.singh42@gov.in
21
Food Safety Officer Ms. Anjali Bhardwaj 23413494 anjali.bhardwaj86@gov.in

22
Food Safety Officer Ms. Chittra 23413494 chittra.bamola@delhi.gov.in
23
Food Safety Officer Sh.Usha Kiran 23413494 usha.kiran42@gov.in
24
Food Safety Officer Sh. Mohammad Zubair 23413494 md.zubair42@delhi.gov.in
25
Food Safety Officer Sh. Tarun Negi 23413494 tarun.negi@gov.in
26 Food Safety Officer Sh.Akshay Bhalla 23413494 akshay.bhalla@gov.in
27 Food Safety Officer Ms. Isha Kaushik 23413494 isha.kaushik@gov.in
28
Food Safety Officer Sh. Naresh Kumar Sharma 23413494 naresh.sharma42@delhi.gov.in
29
Food Safety Officer Sh. Kuldeep Singh Suman 23413494 kuldeepsingh.suman@gov.in
30
Food Safety Officer

Ms. Suvidha

23413494 suvidha.chaudhary@gov.in
31
Food Safety Officer

Ms. Renu Sejwal

23413494 renu.sejwal@gov.in
32
Food Safety Officer Ms. Shalley Chauhan 23413494 shalley.chauhan@gov.in
33
Food Safety Officer Ms. Anjali 23413494 anjali.siddharth@delhi.gov.in
34
Food Safety Officer Sh. P. K. Musaida 23413494 praveen.musaida@gov.in
35
Food Safety Officer Ms. Kapil Malik
23413494 kapil.malik42@delhi.gov.in
Latest News
 
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Common Assistant Accounts Officer(Civil) Examination 2021(Part-I and Part-II)
Delhi Budget 2022-23 Citizen Participation
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Economic_survey-2018-19
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
For any Covid related information or queries please call 1031.
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
 
Local Services
 
 
Important Links
 
Delhi High Court
NIC E-Mail
Switch to Old WebSite
 
 Last Updated : 15 Jul,2021