General Information

South East district is headed by District Magistrate, who has under him/her an Additional District Magistrate, three Sub-Divisional Magistrates, three Tehsildars and One Sub-Registrars. The District Magistrate of the South East District reports to Divisional Commissioner. He/She is the controlling/supervising officer guiding and facilitating the work as well as the head of the Revenue Department at the district level.       

South East Delhi is an administrative district of the National Capital Territory of Delhi in India.Administratively, the district is divided into three subdivisions- Defence Colony, Sarita Vihar, and Kalkaji.

Chief Minister
Shri Arvind Kejriwal
Latest News
Importent link
Last Updated : 02 May,2018